Hillcrest Governing Board

21 September 2020
We currently have vacancies for two Parent Governors on our board. 
You can download information about the role and the appointment process and a nomination form by clicking on the links below.

Here is an overview of our current Governing Board.  You can click on the links below to view the statutory information about our governors and a record of the meetings they have attended.


Hillcrest Governing Board 2019 - 2020

Jon Ross
(Co-opted Governor)
 Chair of Governing Board
Bridget Norman
 (Ex-Officio Governor)
Joe Rotheram
(Co-opted Governor)
Vice Chair of Governing Board 
Stephen Hobeck
(Co-opted Governor)
Daryn McCombe
(Co-opted Governor)
Cat Cox
(Co-opted Governor) 
Jennifer Martino
(Local Authority Governor) 
Ciaran McIntyre
(Staff Governor) 
Declan Cox
(Co-opted Governor)
Matthew Hodge
(Parent Governor) 
Craig Wardle
(Co-opted Governor)
Yag Sahin-Altunoz
(Co-opted Governor)
Jennifer Ryder
(Co-opted Governor)
Sue Burns
 (Clerk to Governors)