School Logo




We are proud to be a member of the NW24 Teaching and Learning Partnership - a network and partnership of schools (initially in North and West Bristol but now broadening to welcome schools from the wider city) collaborating to ensure the delivery of the highest possible quality of education for all pupils. 


NW24 is made up of over 20 member schools, including:


  • 8 local authority maintained schools

  • 13 academies or free schools

  • 7 faith schools

  • 4 secondary schools

  • 13 primary schools

  • 2 junior schools

  • 2 infant schools

  • 2 special schools

  • 4 federations or MATs


Between us we are responsible for the education of nearly 10,000 young people aged 3-18 and so represent more than one sixth of the schools in the city of Bristol.


S3 Cluster

We also work in partership with this group of South Bristol schools to share best practice, training and resources.


Holymead Primary School

Broomhill Infant & Junior School

West Town Lane Academy

St Annes Infant School

Southville Infant & Junior School

Greenfield E-ACT Academy

Hillcrest Primary School